Free shipping on all Australian orders over AU$100

Healing Gem Earrings

Healing Gem Earrings



Our best selling Healing gem and Energy gem bracelet collections have inspired this new Healing gem earring collection that matches the gemstone types and meaning of all 9 bracelets so you can complete a matching set across all bracelets, necklaces and earrings! Authentic natural gemstones in 10mm round gem beads with handcrafted solid sterling silver hooks to make the perfect every day wear earrings for all ages and tastes. Each pair of earrings comes on their own meaning card and can be given as a gift of love.

25mm drop (10mm round bead)
Sterling silver hooks

HEALING: Aventurine helps you to make decisions by increasing the heart connection and self-confidence. If a life change is causing anxiety and panic, aventurine can create emotional calm and a sense of overall well-being. Aventurine is helpful in addressing issues with the heart, blood and circulation as well as speeding recovery time from an injury or illness.

HEALING: Rose quartz lowers stress and tension in the heart and clears out anger, jealousy, and resentment of others. It allows healing of heart issues and disease associated with holding on to negative emotions. It also provides comfort and calm during times of grief.

HEALING: Hematite cleanses the blood, improves circulation, manages cramping and supports a healthy heart. Hematite is often used in relieving headaches, curing anemia, treating insomnia, healing spinal problems and mending broken bones.

HEALING: Tiger’s eye increases mental clarity and is very useful for dispelling fear and anxiety. It helps to enhance creativity and balance the brain.

HEALING: Pearls can give purity, promote faith, charity and personal integrity. Due to their watery and lunar elements, pearls are balancing for the emotions. Pearls help one connect with their inner Goddess, the ultimate feminine energy.

HEALING: Crystal Quartz can stimulate the immune system and bring the body into balance. It harmonises all of the chakras.